If you need assistance, please call 208-538-2112

Agents

Featured Agents

Ashley Curry

Home Buyer Specialist

208-206-2193
208-206-2193
ashley@mmcidaho.com

Bryan Davis

Listing Agent

208-206-4617
bryan@mmcidaho.com

Casey Johnston

701-303-0724
casey.mmrg@gmail.com

Chad Murdock

Team Leader

208-538-2117
chad@mmcidaho.com

Top 100 Teams in the Country EXPERIENCE: *Over 2500 homes SOLD! *Over 20 years in the real estate industry with experience in buyers, sellers, short sales, foreclosures, flipping and lending. *Consistently one of the top producing agents/teams in Southeast Idaho. *Dave Ramsey ELP (Endorsed Local Provider) Our mission is that through TRUST & COMMUNICATION we create a better EXPERIENCE that results in SUCCESS.

Dalton Dopp

208-243-2189
dalton@mmcidaho.com

Don Winslow

REALTOR

208-419-7440
don@mmcidaho.com

Hunter Taylor

208-357-8505
huntert@mmcidaho.com

Jeremy Manwaring

Team Leader

208-538-2113
208-317-9912
jeremy@mmcidaho.com

Jessica Cardon

REALTOR/Director of Marketing

208-569-0186
License Number: SP43744
jessica@mmcidaho.com

Nichole Crossley

REALTOR

208-315-7355
nichole@mmcidaho.com

Lifelong Idaho resident. Special interest in investors. Top notch communication to make your real estate dreams come true with ease!

Sheila Mitchell

Director of Operations

208-538-2114
sheila@mmcidaho.com

Whitney Rees

208-360-5266
whitney@mmcidaho.com