If you need assistance, please call 208-538-2112

Agents

Featured Agents

Abigail Martin

Buyers Specialist/REALTOR

503-975-1761
503-975-1761
abigail@mmcidaho.com

Ashley Curry

Buyer Specialist/REALTOR

208-206-2193
208-206-2193
ashley@mmcidaho.com

Bryan Davis

Listing Specialist/REALTOR

208-206-4617
208-206-4617
bryan@mmcidaho.com

Casey Johnston

Buyer Specialist/REALTOR

701-303-0724
701-303-0724
casey@mmcidaho.com

Chad Murdock

Associate Broker/REALTOR/Co-Owner

208-538-2112
208-701-1700
chad@mmcidaho.com

Top 100 Teams in the Country EXPERIENCE: *Over 2500 homes SOLD! *Over 20 years in the real estate industry with experience in buyers, sellers, short sales, foreclosures, flipping and lending. *Consistently one of the top producing agents/teams in Southeast Idaho. *Dave Ramsey ELP (Endorsed Local Provider) Our mission is that through TRUST & COMMUNICATION we create a better EXPERIENCE that results in SUCCESS.

Dalton Dopp

Buyer's Specialist/REALTOR

208-243-2189
208-243-2189
dalton@mmcidaho.com

Jessica Cardon

REALTOR/Director of Marketing

208-569-0186
208-569-0186
License Number: SP43744
jessica@mmcidaho.com

Nichole Crossley

Buyer's Specialist/REALTOR

208-315-7355
208-315-7355
nichole@mmcidaho.com

Lifelong Idaho resident. Special interest in investors. Top notch communication to make your real estate dreams come true with ease!

Whitney Rees

Buyers Specialist/REALTOR

208-360-5266
208-360-5266
whitney@mmcidaho.com