If you need assistance, please call 208-538-2112

Agents

Featured Agents

Ashley Curry

Buyer Specialist/REALTOR

208-206-2193
208-206-2193
ashley@mmcidaho.com

Brett Whitbeck

Buyers Specialist/REALTOR

208-710-9394
brett@mmcidaho.com

Bryan Davis

Listing Specialist/REALTOR

208-206-4617
208-206-4617
bryan@mmcidaho.com

Casey Johnston

Buyer Specialist/REALTOR

701-303-0724
701-303-0724
casey@mmcidaho.com

Chad Murdock

Associate Broker/REALTOR/Co-Owner

208-538-2112
208-701-1700
chad@mmcidaho.com

Top 100 Teams in the Country EXPERIENCE: *Over 2500 homes SOLD! *Over 20 years in the real estate industry with experience in buyers, sellers, short sales, foreclosures, flipping and lending. *Consistently one of the top producing agents/teams in Southeast Idaho. *Dave Ramsey ELP (Endorsed Local Provider) Our mission is that through TRUST & COMMUNICATION we create a better EXPERIENCE that results in SUCCESS.

Gracen Calica

Buyers Specialist/REALTOR

619-888-6027
gracen@mmcidaho.com

Jessica Cardon

REALTOR/Director of Sales & Marketing

208-569-0186
208-569-0186
License Number: SP43744
jessica@mmcidaho.com

Over 20 years experience in the real estate world. From loans to sellers/buyers/Investors to Team Leader for the 2nd largest brokerage in Idaho, Jessica has seen it all. Her passion for the local area is what drives her and started The Knowsy Neighbors. Check her out on all the social media channels and learn more about local businesses and events in the Idaho Falls Area. Working with Jessica and her team means you get someone who is passionate about MMC's mission statement: "We are impacting lives through real estate, creating opportunities for our families, our clients and our communities!"

Michelle Daniels

Showing Assistant

208-521-0970
License Number: SP54312
michelle@mmcidaho.com

Nichole Crossley

Buyer's Specialist/REALTOR

208-315-7355
208-315-7355
nichole@mmcidaho.com

Lifelong Idaho resident. Special interest in investors. Top notch communication to make your real estate dreams come true with ease!

Whitney Rees

Buyers Specialist/REALTOR

208-360-5266
208-360-5266
whitney@mmcidaho.com