If you need assistance, please call 208-538-2112

Murdock Manwaring Company, A Real Estate Group
Find Homes In Idaho Falls
at Keller Williams Realty East Idaho
2021 awards.png
Instant Cash offer with phone flipped.jpg

;
Hunter Taylor

Hunter Taylor

Loan Originator
NMLS# 2081217
Direct: 208-932-7955
Cell: 208-357-8505
203 N. Holmes Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

What I can help you with?
My team and I are here to answer any questions you have. I can help you understand more about:

Loan programs Rates
The loan process
What you'll need for your application
What to expect after you complete your application 

At Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc., we’re dedicated to ensuring that each customer has a great experience. Our local home loan originators have decades of combined experience in the mortgage industry and can help you find the right mortgage based on your needs. We are happy to answer any questions you may have along the way to make sure your mortgage loan process is a good one from start to finish.



When you work with our Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. team, you get to work with people who live in your community and know your area well. We’re your neighbors, and we’re passionately invested in your success and the future of our community. We truly want to get to know you and help you today as well as years down the road.
And while you get the benefit of working with locals, you also get the perks of working with a nationwide company with the resources to provide a huge selection of loan options so you can choose the right one for your specific needs.
;
Review image Please branded.jpg
;
;
Agent Team

Ashley Curry

Buyer Specialist/REALTOR
208-206-2193
ashley@mmcidaho.com

Brett Whitbeck

Buyers Specialist/REALTOR

Bryan Davis

Listing Specialist/REALTOR
208-206-4617
bryan@mmcidaho.com

Casey Johnston

Buyer Specialist/REALTOR
701-303-0724
casey@mmcidaho.com

Chad Murdock

Associate Broker/REALTOR/Co-Owner
208-538-2112
chad@mmcidaho.com

Crystal Ewing

Buyer's Specialist/REALTOR
208-220-7074
crystal@mmcidaho.com

Gracen Calica

Buyers Specialist/REALTOR

Jessica Cardon

REALTOR/Director of Sales & Marketing
208-569-0186
jessica@mmcidaho.com

Michelle Daniels

Showing Assistant

Nichole Crossley

Buyer's Specialist/REALTOR
208-315-7355
nichole@mmcidaho.com

Whitney Rees

Buyers Specialist/REALTOR
208-360-5266
whitney@mmcidaho.com
;
Office Team

Alex Stultz

Executive Assistant
208-538-2136
alex@mmcidaho.com

Ali Murdock

Transaction Coordinator

Amy Percy

Marketing Assistant/Reception
208-538-2112
amy@mmcidaho.com

Anita Burke

Photographer

Collin Hyde


208-538-2140
collin@mmcidaho.com

Connie Mainwaring

Lead Transaction Coordinator

Elyse Powell

Community Involvement

Haley Murdock

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Murdock

Inbound Sales Associate
208-538-2161
kelly@mmcidaho.com

Rachelle Ballinger

Transaction Coordinator
208-538-2165
rachelle@mmcidaho.com

Shayla Presley

Listing Assistant

Sheila Mitchell

Director of Operations
208-538-2114
sheila@mmcidaho.com
;