If you need assistance, please call 208-538-2112

Murdock Manwaring Company, A Real Estate Group
Find Homes In Idaho Falls
at Keller Williams Realty East Idaho
Instant Cash offer with phone flipped.jpg
Call us today 208-701-1700
;
Review image Please branded.jpg
;
;
Agent Team

Abigail Martin


Ashley Curry

Home Buyer Specialist
208-206-2193
ashley@mmcidaho.com

Bryan Davis

Listing Agent

Casey Johnston


Chad Murdock

Associate Broker/REALTOR/Owner
208-538-2112
chad@mmcidaho.com

Dalton Dopp


Hunter Taylor


Jeremy Manwaring

Team Leader
208-538-2113
jeremy@mmcidaho.com

Jessica Cardon

REALTOR/Director of Marketing

Nichole Crossley

REALTOR

Pitch Butcher


Whitney Rees

Buyers Specialist
;
Office Team

Alex Stultz

Executive Assistant
208-538-2136
alex@mmcidaho.com

Ali Murdock

Closing Manager Assistant

Anita Burke

Photographer

Connie Mainwaring

Transaction Coordinator

Elyse Powell

Community Involvement

Haley Murdock


Kelly Murdock

Inbound Sales Agent
208-538-2161
kelly@mmcidaho.com

Rachelle Ballinger


208-538-2165
rachelle@mmcidaho.com

Shayla Presley


Sheila Mitchell

Director of Operations
;